Blueberry Banana Walnut Smoothie

Thursday, March 29, 2012
  • Share:

Aval Paniyaram/Rice Flakes Sweet Paniyaram/Dumpling

Wednesday, March 28, 2012
  • Share:

Mysore Masala Dosa

Tuesday, March 27, 2012
  • Share:

Cornmeal Sweet Paniyaram/Cornmeal Sweet Dumpling

Monday, March 26, 2012
  • Share:

Coriander Podi Dosa/Crepe

Sunday, March 25, 2012
  • Share:

Aval Payasam/Poha Kheer - Microwave Version

Saturday, March 24, 2012
  • Share:

Instant Moong Dal Halwa

Friday, March 23, 2012
  • Share:

Sweet Puffs

Thursday, March 22, 2012
  • Share:

About Me

Thursday, March 22, 2012
  • Share:

Blueberry Muffin, My 300th Post!!!!!!

Tuesday, March 20, 2012
  • Share:

Breakfast Bars

Monday, March 19, 2012
  • Share:

Eggless Cardamom Cookies

Sunday, March 18, 2012
  • Share:

Eggless Dry Fruit Cake - Apricots n Raisins

Saturday, March 17, 2012
  • Share:

Mexican Wedding Cakes

Friday, March 16, 2012
  • Share:

Whole Wheat Cornmeal CupCake/Muffins with Caramel Frosting

Wednesday, March 14, 2012
  • Share: