Millet Recipes

Sunday, June 30, 2013
  • Share:

Homemade Rasam Powder- My Father-in-Law's Recipe

Wednesday, June 26, 2013
  • Share:

Curry Podi/Curry Powder

Tuesday, June 25, 2013
  • Share:

Kootu Podi/Spice Mix for Kootu

Monday, June 24, 2013
  • Share:

Strawberry Popsicle's - Vegan

Wednesday, June 19, 2013
  • Share:

DOSA

Wednesday, June 19, 2013
  • Share:

Cherry Jelly/Cherry pie filling Jelly/Cherry agar agar Pudding

Tuesday, June 18, 2013
  • Share:

Doughless, Gluten-free, Carrot n Potato Crust, Vegetable Mini Pizza

Monday, June 17, 2013
  • Share:

Narkol Naru/Sticky Coconut Balls with Chopped Pears - Microwave Method

Wednesday, June 12, 2013
  • Share:

Mishti Doi/Sweetened Curd - A Bengali Delicacy

Tuesday, June 11, 2013
  • Share:

Chanar Jalebi /Paneer Jalebi

Monday, June 10, 2013
  • Share: